Resources > Your Newspapers

Your Newspapers


Here are the email addresses to the editors of several state and local newspapers. Send them your Republican thoughts and concerns. Don't forget to send a copy to the Sussex County Republican Committee!


Gannett Newspapers - Maryland

Sparker@smgpo.gannett.com

Independent Newspapers, Inc.

dsnnews@newszap.com

The Daily Times

Sparker@smgpo.gannett.com

Maryland Coast Dispatch

dspatch1@intercom.net

Delaware Wave

wave@gannett.com

Coastal Point

Darin.Mccann@Coastalpoint.com

Cape Gazette

Newsroom@capegazette.com

Milford Chronicle

mc@newszap.com

Morning Star Publications

Publisher@seafordstar.com

Delaware State News

beveridg@newszap.com

Harrington Journal

hjournal@newszap.com

Sussex Countian

Info@sussexcountian.com

Smyrna/Clayton Sun-Times

ben.mace@doverpost.com